Property is a key part of our business, placing the right brands in the right places at the right time…

As entrepreneurs backing entrepreneurs, we know that the right property in the right location can make a business. Property location is crucial and finding the right partners for investee companies is key.

It's not always traditional spaces that we seek.  We have a number of different business concepts requiring space from 750 sq ft to 25,000 sq ft - from office blocks, warehouses, event spaces, to traditional bar sites. 

 
 

If you would like to partner with us, please contact John Connell at john@imbiba.com or contact the respective Managing Director for each invested business below. We pay property agents' standard fees.

 

Darwin & Wallace

Currently targeting properties in West London.
A collection of award-winning independent neighbourhood bars and restaurants located in iconic London villages. Contact Mel Marriott, Managing Director / mel@darwin-wallace.co.uk

See more...

Camm & Hooper

Currently targeting properties in the City and West End of London.
Camm & Hooper revolutionise event space in iconic London buildings. Contact Debra Ward, Managing Director / debra@camm-hooper.co.uk

See more...

Wright & Bell

Currently targeting properties in the City and West End of London.
Individual bars for city living, Wright & Bell venues comprise bar, restaurant, casual dining businesses with easy-going atmosphere and flexible layouts. Contact Sarah Clark Managing Director / sarah@wright-bell.co.uk

See more…

Temper

Currently targeting properties in West and North London.
Sam Lee & Neil Rankin's open-fire BBQ brand temper, pioneering London’s high end barbecue scene with an experimental use of bold flavours, with global influences. Contact Sam Lee, Managing Director / sam@casper-cole.co.uk

See more...

Albion & East

Currently targeting properties in emerging London Boroughs.
Upscale urban bars, open all-day & late-night, serving the millennial generation where they live and work. Contact Sarah Weir, Managing Director / sarah@albionandeast.co.uk

See more...

Purple Dragon

Currently targeting properties in affluent London boroughs.
Purple Dragon is the leading 'family' private members club, providing effortless family fun, all of the time. Contact Sharai Meyers, Managing Director / sharai@purpledragonplay.com

See more...

Vagabond

Currently targeting properties in emerging London boroughs.
Award-winning wine bar and merchants, with a pioneering in-house urban winery, enabling customers to trial 100+ wines by the bottle or the glass. Contact Stephen Finch, Managing Director / stephen@vagabondwines.co.uk

See more...

Dream Corporation

Currently targeting properties in emerging London boroughs and developing neighbourhoods
With multiple VR immersion rooms, craft & cocktail bars and amazing street food, creating an incredible immersive experience. Contact Chris Adams, Managing Director / chris@thedreamcorporation.com

See more...